My Apologies

April 8, 2010 at 9:14 pm (Uncategorized)


Hey Scott Michael Foster fans! Stacey here, Scott’s sister. I run this site, very poorly I must add. For awhile I forgot the login information, so that was a bit of a hindrance 🙂 I’ve just been really busy lately, and I’m really trying to get back into the swing of things, updating the website, the facebook site, etc. So, now that I’ve got that off my back, lets get down to business.

The New Stuff:

Scott and his neighbor, Jamie have launched a website called http://www.neighbros.com. It’s a series of funny videos that Scott, Jamie and Laura Prepon came up with.. All you fans have to support him and watch the videos! They are hilarious! Scott also has a twitter account now, a real one! He actually posts too, since he has twitter for his blackberry and can tweet on the go.

Just recently, Scott flew in to Dallas to be a part of the charity that is near and dear to our family, The Sue Weaver CAUSE. If you don’t know about The Sue Weaver CAUSE, you should check it out! The charity’s main goal is to raise consumer awareness for unsafe service employment. Basically, my husband’s aunt, Sue Weaver was raped and murdered in her home after a service contractor hired by a major department store came to clean her air ducts. He had stalked her for 6 months before he attacked. Little did she know, he was a twice convicted sex offender and the company failed to perform background checks on their employees. Sue is now no longer with us.  Anyway, there was this huge fundraiser called Dancing for Cause. Several amateur and professional dancers danced together and Scott was one of the judges. He did a great job, and was his usual witty self, coming up with all sorts of funny comments and opinions. It was one amazing event and I know it was a huge success.

My family and I all went out to Possum Kingdom Lake that next day to eat at a restaurant that we love called Wild Catter Ranch in west Texas. It was a great time and we all celebrated Scott, my nephew and our mom’s birthday.  A few days later, Neighbros launched their website!

I was trying to keep up with a weekly blog from Scott, but I think it’s going to end up being a monthly blog. Since it’s up to both of our schedules to call each other, it’s hard to make it happen weekly.  I’ll try and be more consistent with updates! Thanks for all your wonderful comments!

Leave a Reply

